Friday Favs- Thanksgiving 2016


We hosted Thanksgiving at our house. It was not as hectic for us because we enlisted lots of help from our families. Thanks to my mom for making tons of sides and desserts, my dad for making the dressing (or stuffing as some of you refer to it as), my in laws for making the turkey and my little brother made the gravy. All we made was cranberry sauce and a couple appetizers which was easy peasy. I must say that Thanksgiving is my favorite holiday. I love how it requires no gifts. It’s all about spending time with family and enjoying yummy food, watching the parade and some Charlie Brown too. I’m especially thankful this year that our little guy is feeling better. He was sick for a couple days with a stomach bug but is all better now. 


Popsicles make everything better. 

Post meal- snuggles and watching  football with Uncle Josh

Happy Thanksgiving! 

Erica 

Leave a Reply

