Favorite Restaurants

This will be short and sweet…. Little guy is napping in his crib and I doubt he’ll sleep much longer. I wanted to share two of my favorite Twin Cities restaurants. I’m not originally from Minnesota (born in Alabama) and often refer to myself as a transplant… It’s easier to say that these restaurants are just in the Twin Cities because if I try and describe where I’m sure I’ll fumble šŸ˜Š

  
1. Dong Hae Korean Grill -I  love this place. They have great lunch specials and their bibimbap is delicious. Its fun also to try all the little dishes that come with this dish. My favorite is the kimchee. Also love their dumplings. 

  
2. 4 Bells – I cannot say enough good things about this place. I went here for dinner with some girlfriends last week. I got the fried chicken salad and omg it’s AMAZING (definitely worth typing in caps). You will want to shout from the rooftops after you eat this it’s so good. I can’t wait to go back here. 

Hope y’all are having a wonderful weekend! 

Erica 

Leave a Reply

