2016 is here and I’m loving…

  
Can you believe it’s 2016? I am still amazed… I feel like November and December flew by. I promised to blog more as one of my New Year resolutions so let’s do this…. My favorite things right now are: 
  
1. The gift labels I just ordered from Erin Condren (picture above). I can’t wait to attach this to the next gift I give. I had bought gift labels a couple of years ago with Justin and my name but now I get to add Ross to the mix and I could not be more excited. 

2. My woven pear socks are the most comfy and cute. I live in Minnesota… It’s cold here and when you go to someone’s home you have to take your shoes off. These socks come in a gazillion different prints and they are so comfy and cute! 

3. Last thing and it’s banana bread… I’m always on the hunt for a good recipe. Justin would agree with me that Bobby Flay has a delicious banana bread recipe. I nix the pecan butter and I toss mini chocolate chips in the bread. Soooo good 

What are you loving in 2016?

Happy Friday 😀
Erica

Leave a Reply

