In a nut shell…

My little man

I have decided to get back to blogging… I have debated this for a couple of weeks.  Could I do a blog again? What would I blog about? Would people want to read it? I decided with an 11 week old baby boy I would like to put helpful items and info that I have learned through pregnancy and motherhood. Also I  want to challenge myself to get back to cooking new recipes and exploring the Twin Cities. So…in a nut shell this will be what the blog is about.

How often will I post? That’s something I am not so sure of but I am thinking 3-4 times a week.

Will they be lengthy? Gosh no, they might even have some typos in them because even now I am typing with the iPad raised above my little one who is napping on me.

Lots of love,

Erica

Leave a Reply

